​I love this campground. Went a couple times last year, beautiful new pool. Very quiet, not at all a party campground. We enjoyed it so much, we are going seasonal this year!! Very excited for the new season.

April 2018

Robin Gilliam - Facebook

5 stars

Most relaxing camping break we have had in years.
Kind friendly people and staff.
The owners are involved and wonderful people.
Very clean and well kept.
Pet friendly.
Full on nature and wild life

November 2017

Joni Stewart - Google

5 stars

I'm a seasonal camper here for 9 years now. It has a swimming pool and bingo on the weekend and it's family friendly.

October 2017

Kevram08 - Google

5 stars

A nice clean and quiet camp ground. All kinds of things to do for the kids. A nice big pool. Sites are a good size. We are having a good time here.

October 2017

Bill Brandow - Google

4 stars

Beautiful place to bring your family very friendly kid friendly pet friendly very clean wonderful nature scenery very helpful people around here wonderful neighbors and the turtles are awesome.

September 2017 

Ronnie Trafford - Google

5 stars

Clean friendly and the kids like it. Always sites available. Clean pool

September 2017

Steven Herbert - Google

5 stars

Beautiful campground :) owners are very nice. It was quiet and the kids loved the pool.

October 2017

Killer 3000 - Google

4 stars

Beautiful lots on a family friendly campground with a nice big pool. 

May 2017

Gary Nelson - Google

5 stars

Friendly, quiet and nice scenery.

May 2017

Mary Gaudent - Google

4 stars

Please reload

logo rvezy.jpg

Why buy, when you can

just RENT?

image copyright CanaDream

Rvezy - Canada's Largest and Most Affordable

RV Rental Marketplace
Why Rent with RVezy? - Rent a quality RV

with absolute peace of mind.
Renting an RV with RVezy is simple,

safe and affordable.

CanaDream is committed to providing Guests with a memorable RV vacation experience as they “experience Canada at their own pace” in a CanaDream motorhome.  Our newest rental station is just a short drive from Renfrew Camping!   And Renfrew Camping will give CanaDream campers a 10% discount.  Isn't that a nice way to start or end your vacation?   

Our Address

824 Renfrew Road

Nine Mile River

Nova Scotia, Canada

B2S 2W5

Campground Regulations

Contact Us

TEL: 902 883-1681 

E-MAIL: renfrewcamping@gmail.com

  • Facebook Reflection
  • Yelp Social Icon

We Accept

Show More
logo camping ns.jpg
Trip Advisor